Document Development

Leadership

Dweik

Raed A. Dweik, MD, ATSF
Chair of DDIC
rdweik@ccf.org

Strange

Charlie B. Strange, MD, ATSF
Vice-Chair of DDIC
strangec@musc.edu 

Wilson

Kevin C. Wilson, MD, ATSF
Documents Editor and
Chief, Documents & Patient Education
kwilson@thoracic.org

Wiener

Renda S. Wiener
Assistant Documents Editor
rwiener@bu.edu

Ruminjo

Joseph K. Ruminjo, MD
Director of Clinical Practice 
Guideline Implementation
jruminjo@thoracic.org 

corn

Judy Corn
Senior Director,

Patient Services
jcorn@thoracic.org

harmon

John Harmon
Senior Manager,
Document Development
and COI Management
jharmon@thoracic.org

Lawrence

Kimberly Lawrence
Manager, Document
Development and
and Patient Education
klawrence@thoracic.org 

Last Reviewed: August 2019