HomeVote ▶ Secretary-Treasurer

The 2020 ATS Secretary-Treasurer election has begun, and the ATS Nominating Committee has put forward two candidates for your consideration, Zea Borok, MD, ATSF and M. Patricia Rivera, MD, ATSF.

Zea Borok, MD, ATSF is chief of the Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine at the Keck School of Medicine (KSOM) of the University of Southern California (USC). M. Patricia Rivera, MD, ATSF is a professor of medicine in the Division of Pulmonary Diseases and Critical Care Medicine at the University of North Carolina (UNC) at Chapel Hill. The successful candidate will not only serve as secretary-treasurer during the 2020-21 term, but also as president in 2023-2024.

Voting will continue through March 27, 2020.